Welcome to the World, Baby L!

Baby Levi

Already smiling in his sleep 🙂

Happy Family

Well I don’t necessarily look like a supermodel, but I still felt on top of the world!!

♥ Levi Aaron Kashiwagi ♥

Born: November 29, 2014 at 5:40 AM || Weight: 8 pounds, 8 ounces of chubbiness || Length: 21 inches

I am so happy to announce the birth of my sweet baby boy & say that it was a beautiful, safe birth! Little L was amazing & I have so much gratitude towards my loving husband who was with me & encouraging me every step of the way. God blessed me with an outstanding support group, that’s for sure. Although he was technically four days “late”, Levi was actually just on time! I know that everything happens only one way according to God’s timetable, so I was never worried that Levi would be “too large to deliver” or anything like that (despite all of the horror stories I was hearing!). He was just so comfy in my womb, of course!

Stay tuned for my full birth story! I am a little too busy cuddling my little one to wrap my mind around writing a full, cohesive post at the moment. 🙂

I thank my Heavenly Father for your love & support daily. ❤

Xoxo Aubrey (the freshest mama on the block!)

One thought on “Welcome to the World, Baby L!

Share your thoughts here!

